Latest videos

bestproducts
30 Views · 3 months ago

Please tell me you are saving your coin for the beauty and skincare devices that are actually worth it! If you want to pick up my fav red light LED mask click here and use code HEADTOTOE for 20% off at CurrentBody: https://liketk.it/4oFaz Code offer ends December 1st!

▶▶ PRODUCTS MENTIONED ◀◀

Full image list of the exact products! https://liketk.it/4oS0G

Currentbody LED mask https://bit.ly/40N3zOd
Mascara Shield https://bit.ly/3MUazTp
Makeup Sponges https://bit.ly/47Q5Yd2
Tweezers https://bit.ly/47vM1Zm
Scalp Massager https://bit.ly/49OAZQv

▶▶ FOLLOW JEN ◀◀

Instagram: http://instagram.com/frmheadtotoe
Facebook: http://facebook.com/frmheadtotoe
My Blog: http://www.frmheadtotoe.com
Subscribe to my 2nd channel! http://youtube.com/frmjen

__

Disclaimer: Thank you so much to CurrentBody for sponsoring this video! Some of the links above are affiliate links. Thanks so much for supporting us!

bestproducts
32 Views · 3 months ago

25 Best-Selling Amazon BEAUTY Products You NEED! Everything is linked here & the comments!!
1. Razor: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/CVsae
2. Scalp/Dandruff Shampoo: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/JyTwq
3. Color Gloss Shampoo: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/QwL0e
4. Color Gloss Conditioner: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/UpnkZ
5. Keratase Gloss Treatment: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/dc0bK
6. Tangle Teezer Brush: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/uYJyF
7. Root Lift Spray: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/CgTUD
8. Thermal Brush Hot Tool: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/IwWC4
9. “Wet” Dry Shampoo: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/2BVjU
10. Powder Dry Shampoo: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/mhLZ4
11. Makeup Erasers: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/PDbz2
Makeup Eraser 7 Day Set: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/4k6jK
12. Snail Mucin Serum: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/HqeRx
Snail Mucin All-in-One Cream: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/0FxiM
13. MAREE Eye Masks: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/bGB78
**Use code SWHITNEY for 20% off!!**
14. MAREE Glycolic Facial Pads: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/41krw
**Use code SWHITNEY for 20% off!!**
15. Cleansing Balm: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/465MB
16. Queen of Thrones Castor Oil: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/y2moI
Goodbye Company Castor Oil: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/YUA8
17. Tarte-Inspired Makeup Brushes: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/5MnNg
18. Makeup Brush Cleaner: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/eFrkS
19. Elf Halo Glow(Shade 2 Fair/Light): https://urlgeni.us/amzn/Jh7Ny
20. NYX Brow Glue: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/65zR7
21. Naked Eyeshadow Palette (cool tones): https://urlgeni.us/amzn/Ex13m
Naked Eyeshadow Palette (warm tones): https://urlgeni.us/amzn/zUQ4
22. Eyeshadow Stick(Pearl Shimmer): https://urlgeni.us/amzn/hw9tZ
23. MAREE Lip Butter: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/NrYhM
**Use code SWHITNEY for 20% off!!**
24. Melt-Away Cuticle Exfoliator: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/woLi
25. Cuticle Oil: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/ZaGIi

⭐️MY AMAZON PAGE: https://urlgeni.us/amazon/SheaWhitney
(All my FAVORITE Amazon products in one place…FOLLOW ME!)

------------------------------------

❤ MY FAVORITE THINGS ❤

VEGAMOUR HAIR GROWTH SERUM: https://glnk.io/mjjj/sheawhitney
**Use code SHEA for 20% off entire site!!**

MY FAVORITE JEWELRY: https://mirandafrye.com/
**Use code SHEA for 10% off site + free shipping!**

MY LOOPY PHONE CASE: https://www.loopycases.com
**Use code Sheaw10 for 10% off!!**

------------------------------------

FOLLOW ME!
♡ SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE (It’s free!): https://urlgeni.us/youtube/channel/HSer
♡ FOLLOW ON INSTAGRAM: @Shea.Whitney - https://urlgeni.us/instagram/SheaWhitney
♡ FACEBOOK: https://urlgeni.us/facebook/SheaWhitneyStyle
♡ LTK APP: https://urlgeni.us/ltk/SheaWhitney
♡ TIKTOK: https://urlgeni.us/tiktok/SheaWhitne

BUSINESS INQUIRIES!
SheaWhitney22@gmail.com

------------------------------------

FILMING EQUIPMENT USED:
Canon 80D: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/T46V
Sigma 18-35 F1.8 Lens: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/PSVn
Microphone: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/ISCT
Vlogging Camera: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/rTYG
Studio Box Lights: https://urlgeni.us/amzn/3e8C
YouTube Editing Course: http://bit.ly/2V8gn1w
(Final Cut Pro - Best Video Course EVER)

*Disclaimer: This video is NOT sponsored. I use affiliate links. As a customer, you do not pay any more or less because of an affiliated link. A small percentage of the sale will go to the person who generated the link. Thank you for your support of my channel!

bestproducts
20 Views · 3 months ago

7 HIGH-TECH BEAUTY TOOLS - WHICH IS WORTH IT? https://kenzzi.com/products/ke....nzzi-ipl-laser-hair- and use code 50SHEA for $50 off your very own Kenzzi!! For links to everything mentioned or shown in this video, click SHOW MORE!

♡ SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL (It’s free!): http://bit.ly/2jly5Nd
♡ INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/shea.whitney/
♡ FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/SheaWhitneyStyle/
♡ TIKTOK: @SheaWhitney22

------------------------------------

🌟ALL ITEMS MENTIONED OR SHOWN🌟
(numbered in order of appearance)

1. Kenzzi IPL Device: https://kenzzi.com/products/ke....nzzi-ipl-laser-hair-
**Use code 50SHEA for $50 off!**

2. Kenzzi Microdermabrasion Tool: https://kenzzi.com/products/mi....crodermabrasion-hand
**Use code 50SHEA for $50 off!**

3. NuFace: https://bit.ly/3ntw6mC

4. Foreo: https://bit.ly/2XrdMzX

5. Dermaplaning Tool: https://bit.ly/3mcrmBm

6. Microneedling: https://bit.ly/3hXfe6t

7. LED Face Mask: https://bit.ly/2TOhmCx

------------------------------------

❤ MY FAVORITE THINGS ❤

MY AMAZON STOREFRONT: https://www.amazon.com/shop/sheawhitney
(All my FAVORITE Amazon products in one place…FOLLOW ME!)

MY FAVORITE JEWELRY: https://mirandafrye.com/
**Use code SHEA for 10% site + free shipping!**

MY FAVORITE PHONE CASE EVER: https://www.loopycases.com
**Use code Sheaw10 for 10% off!!**

YOUTUBE EDITING COURSE: http://bit.ly/2V8gn1w
(Final Cut Pro - Best Video Course EVER)

YOUTUBE MASTERCLASS: http://erikavieira.net/SheaMC
(Totally free 60 minute class for new YouTube creators - highly recommend)

My 10 Favorite Essential Oil Products:  https://tinyurl.com/w8abxm3
**Email SheaWhitneyOils@gmail.com with any questions!!**

------------------------------------

FOLLOW ME!
Instagram @Shea.Whitney - https://www.instagram.com/shea.whitney/
Facebook - Shea Whitney - https://www.facebook.com/SheaWhitneyStyle/
TikTok - @SheaWhitney22

BUSINESS INQUIRIES!
SheaWhitney22@gmail.com

WRITE ME!
PO BOX 136
West Sunbury, PA 16061

------------------------------------

FILMING EQUIPMENT USED:
Canon 80D: http://bit.ly/2wD9vKP
Sigma 18-35 F1.8 Lens: http://bit.ly/2z4ndbf
Microphone: http://bit.ly/2zX2MRw
Vlogging Camera: http://bit.ly/2GBZxkT
Studio Box Lights: http://bit.ly/2Xk3qko
YouTube Editing Course: http://bit.ly/2V8gn1w
(Final Cut Pro - Best Video Course EVER)

*FTC Disclaimer: This video is in collaboration with Kenzzi, but all opinions are my own. I use affiliate links. As a customer, you do not pay any more or less because of an affiliated link. A small percentage of the sale will go to the person who generated the link. Thank you for your support of my channel!

bestproducts
25 Views · 3 months ago

I hope you enjoy todays video of my Anti-Age beauty secrets and tools. The links for the products are listed below, some of them are affiliate (others are not), thank you for your support. xo's Tati


😇 HALO BEAUTY SUPPLEMENTS 🥝
» » » https://HaloBeauty.com


▸ V I D E O S M E N T I O N E D
WEIRD BEAUTY PRODUCTS ... Face, Hair & Body
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IIbE60D26Pg

GET READY with JESSICA ALBA
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E2TJ_4SoV3I&t=713s


▸ P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D
***NuDerma High Frequency Skin Therapy Wand $50
https://amzn.to/3DE3Rdf
Skin Inc Optimizer Voyage Glasses for Bright Eyes $175
https://www.dermstore.com/skin....-inc-supplement-bar-
Revision Skincare Revox Line Relaxer $145
https://amzn.to/2YPB0U4
Dermaflash LUXE Anti-Aging Dermaplaning Exfoliation Device $199
https://amzn.to/3lEwUYf
***Cleanlogic Charcoal Exfoliating Body Gloves $21
https://amzn.to/2Xexz9k
Camera Ready Cosmetics Conture Kinetic Skin Toning System $165
https://camerareadycosmetics.c....om/products/conture-
Nurse Jamie Beauty Bear $69.00
https://nursejamie.com/beauty-bear-pillows
RockTape Kinesiology Tape $17.55
https://amzn.to/3p1Bpya
Klorane Smoothing and Relaxing Patches $24
https://amzn.to/3AGekDg
Farmacy Honey Potion Renewing Antioxidant Hydration Mask $38
https://amzn.to/3axKbvj


✔ E M A I L
Tati@GlamLifeGuru.com

✔ I N S T A G R A M
http://instagram.com/glamlifeguru

✔ T W I T T E R
http://twitter.com/#!/glamlifeguru

✔ S N A P C H A T
https://www.snapchat.com/add/TatiWestbrook

✔ F A C E B O O K
http://facebook.com/GlamLifeGuru



FTC DISCLAIMER: This video is Not Sponsored, however there are some affiliate links.


✔ WRITE TO ME HERE
(yes, that's still my current PR address)
Tati Westbrook
1905 Wilcox Ave
Suite 111
Los Angeles, CA 90068


All Rights Reserved © 2021, Tati Westbrook







Hi I'm Tati Westbrook, thank you for watching, please be sure to check out my collection of makeup review videos where you'll find my best beauty tips, tricks and favorites on everything from top luxury cosmetics to my favorite drugstore makeup. Whether you're looking for a new product review, tutorial, beauty tip, haul or perhaps even a giveaway, I hope you enjoy watching.

bestproducts
12 Views · 3 months ago

2024 - Top 5 Best Smart LED TVs with Best Picture Quality | Best 4k LED TV Under
Hello everyone this video is about the best LED TV in 2024 all the LEDs work with the Google Android operating system and we show many more popular 4K LED tv with the best picture quality like Samsung Sony Mi and TCL brands all the led are excellent in 2024

_________________________________________


BEST BUY LINK = 🔰🔰🔰🔰🔰

✅ SONY 32" = https://amzn.to/3SxySKf

✅ MI 32" = https://amzn.to/3Ucjap1

✅ SAMSUNG 43" = https://amzn.to/49atQbY ( OFFER ACTIVE )

✅ MI 55" = https://amzn.to/3vMU4CZ

✅ iFFALCON 32" = https://amzn.eu/d/0XuUULj


_________________________________________

Chapters:

_________________________________________

Disclaimer - This video is for educational purposes only. Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statutes that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational, or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use.


=====================================

Note- “Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.”

"We are a part of Amazon LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program"

"CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE, COMES FROM AMAZON SELLER SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME."

==========================================

SOLO TECH YOUTUBE CHANNEL 📹📽

knowledge is power

1. Credit the artist(s) of the track by including their social network
2. Include a link to this Youtube track

VIDEO CREADIT - SONY, SAMSUNG, MI, TECHSINGH

📢 Contact us for inquiries or promotional products
solo1tech00@gmail.com

Follow me on👇👇👇
INSTAGRAM 😍
https://www.instagram.com/solo_1tech/

TELEGRAM GROUP 📢 =
https://t.me/solo0tech

Telegram group name -
solo tech discussion

#TOPLEDTV
#ledtv
#smartledtv

bestproducts
21 Views · 3 months ago

Best AC under 20000 , 30000 , 40000 ,50000 : is video mene bataya hai ki kaise aap best ac buy kar sakte ho aur sath mein ye bhi bataya window vs split ac ya fir inverter vs non inverter ac kya hai kitne ton 1 , 1.5 ya fir 0.8 ka ac lena chahiye, iske kya fayde hai , start ratings kya hai konsa ac best hai kis brand ka ac best hope is video se aapko help milegi video mein mene kuch best ac jimein accha khasa offer chal raha hai un sabhi ac ke bare mein bataya hai.

* This video is made in Collab with Amazon *

Buy AC https://amzn.to/3k2ZW1Y
AC Store: https://amzn.to/3v6QssE
AC Buying Guide: https://amzn.to/389MeYq

My Second channel Subscribe Now
https://www.youtube.com/channe....l/UCrkP7L7oieiejXdQH

------------- Support me By (its Free) ------------------
LIKE | COMMENT | SHARE | SUBSCRIBE Kare aur Ghanti dabaye aise hi videos ke liye

*** Social Media Mein Hamare Judna Na Bhul****
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/Technologygyanco/
Twitter : https://twitter.com/ManojSaru
instagram : https://www.instagram.com/manojsaru/

Subscribe Our Channel For More Videos
https://www.youtube.com/c/TechnologyGyan

Smartphones Unboxing & Reviews Video :
https://www.youtube.com/playli....st?list=PL0W2eFwhS9h

New Videos Check This
https://www.youtube.com/playli....st?list=PL0W2eFwhS9h

internet tips & Tricks Videos
https://www.youtube.com/playli....st?list=PL0W2eFwhS9h

Computer Tips & Tricks
https://www.youtube.com/playli....st?list=PL0W2eFwhS9h

Android Mobile Tips & Tricks
https://www.youtube.com/playli....st?list=PL0W2eFwhS9h

Technology Gyan All Videos
https://www.youtube.com/playli....st?list=PL0W2eFwhS9h

---- Manoj Saru ----
AC Buying Guide 2022 , Best AC under 30000 , 40000 , 20000 , Top AC in India , LG , Daikin , Bluestar AC , Hitachi , AMAZON BASICS AC

bestproducts
16 Views · 3 months ago

Choosing the suitable 1 Ton AC has become difficult because of the many available options in the market across all brands. A small room of up to 110 sq ft needs a 1 Ton AC, and an Air Conditioner is a vital summer appliance for every household. I will talk about the Best 1 Ton AC in India in 2024. I am making a video on the Best 1 Ton 2024 video after installing and testing six 1 Ton 3 Star ACs across various brands. I will recommend the Best 1 Ton AC or the Best AC under 30000 after comparing their cooling, build quality, features, service, and many other aspects. Confusion is guaranteed if you want to buy India's Best 1 Ton AC. So you should watch my AC Buying Guide 2024 before purchasing. Also, explain the AC installation process and its charges so you know everything before buying the Best 1 Ton AC.


Read about Best 1 Ton AC on our Website: https://bit.ly/3Mp1Tou


All the links below are affiliate links. Using them for your purchase won't increase the price, but VM-One may get some affiliate commission. This helps us run our YouTube channel without featuring any sponsored content, and we would be grateful for your help.



• DOWNLOAD VM-ONE AC LIST 2024: https://bit.ly/ac-a5


• BEST OFFERS ON AC: https://amzn.to/3FuG4jy


• BEST AC OUTDOOR UNIT STAND: https://amzn.to/3LzGAk6


• BEST DEALS ON AMAZON: https://amzn.to/3n1kQ6i




Featured ACs


• Panasonic 1.5 Ton 3 Star: https://amzn.to/4bFZuAg



• Panasonic 1.5 Ton 3 Star: https://fkrtt.it/c_1SXKsK9MDHGPvy8





• LG 1 Ton 4 Star: https://amzn.to/3PL4bzq






• Daikin 1 Ton 3 Star: https://amzn.to/3vE1NDP



• Daikin 1 Ton 3 Star: https://fkrtt.it/c_aM2GjbMwb46nYQa



• Daikin 0.8 Ton 3 Star: https://amzn.to/3VOw7Xa





• Carrier 1 Ton 3 Star 2023: https://amzn.to/3xxAuZf



• Carrier 1 Ton 3 Star 2023: https://fkrtt.it/c_mZJY5TC6MGqxFTy



• Carrier 1 Ton 3 Star 2024: https://amzn.to/3U4tqzq





• Lloyd 1 Ton 3 Star: https://amzn.to/3UeheMF



• Lloyd 1 Ton 3 Star: https://fkrtt.it/c_JDAxYVJGZHH3A2J





• Voltas 1 Ton 3 Star: https://amzn.to/4aljaIu



• Voltas 1 Ton 3 Star: https://fkrtt.it/c_3gSFNYKR8QDSs3F





• Cruise 1 Ton 3 Star: https://amzn.to/3PPqO61




• Midea 1 Ton 3 Star: https://amzn.to/3VJUNjg



• Haier 1 ton 3 Star: https://amzn.to/3PMiGms





• DOWNLOAD VM-ONE AC LIST 2024: https://bit.ly/ac-a5


• BEST OFFERS ON AC: https://amzn.to/3FuG4jy


• BEST AC OUTDOOR UNIT STAND: https://amzn.to/3LzGAk6


• BEST DEALS ON AMAZON: https://amzn.to/3n1kQ6i





Other 1.5 Ton 3 Star ACs


• Daikin 1.5 Ton 3 Star 2023: https://amzn.to/3HyuMMF



• Daikin 1.5 Ton 3 Star 2023: https://fkrtt.it/c_7tyj0PWnRBcVzAA





• Carrier 1.5 Ton 3 Star NEW: https://amzn.to/4a2HqPh



• Carrier 1.5 Ton 3 Star NEW: https://fkrtt.it/c_yK1nvgj7f4GqYM3




• LG 1.5 Ton 3 Star NEW: https://amzn.to/4bo8D0g



• LG 1.5 Ton 3 Star NEW: https://fkrtt.it/c_6N3YdDqJKkbC9bt





• Download VM-One AC List 2024: https://bit.ly/ac-a5






BEST STABILISER FOR AC

• Stabiliser for up to 1.5 Ton AC: https://amzn.to/49X3HOA


• Stabiliser for up to 1.5 Ton AC: https://fkrtt.it/c_5TvB8Y41Q4PqAhw





Visit our website: https://www.vmone.in/




MUST CHECK VM-One RECOMMENDED LIST OF PRODUCTS FOR 2024

• AC LIST: https://bit.ly/ac-a5

• AIR COOLER LIST: https://bit.ly/coo-a5

• CEILING FAN LIST: https://bit.ly/fn006

• REFRIGERATOR LIST: https://bit.ly/3uJeFb4

• INVERTER & BATTERY LIST: https://bit.ly/in006

• KITCHEN APPLIANCES LIST: https://bit.ly/ki-a5

• WASHING MACHINE LIST: https://bit.ly/wm-a5

• KITCHEN CHIMNEY LIST: https://bit.ly/kc-a5

• TV LIST: https://bit.ly/tv-a5

• SOUNDBAR LIST: https://bit.ly/su-007

• MICROWAVE & OTG LIST: https://bit.ly/mic06

• PREMIUM AUDIO: https://bit.ly/pa-006

• HOME THEATER LIST: https://bit.ly/ht-a5

• GEYSER & HEATER LIST: https://bit.ly/gy006




best 1 ton ac 2024
best ac under 30000
ac buying guide 2024
best ac 2024
best ac in india 2024
best 1 ton ac
1 ton ac best
best ac in india
best 1 ton 5 star ac
1 ton 5 star ac
ac under 30000
1 ton 5 star ac best
best ac
1 ton ac
best ac 1 ton india
1 ton ac 2024 best
ac 2024 best
best ac of 2024
1 ton ac under 30000
best ac 1 ton 2024
best ac in india 1 ton
best air conditioner 2024
top ac in India 2024
vm one
vineet malhotra
vm one ac

00:00 Intro
01:57 Room Size for 1 Ton AC
02:41 3 or 5 Star AC
04:21 How to Use the AC
06:00 AC Installation
07:50 Support my work
09:30 Best 1 Ton AC 5
15:56 Best 1 Ton AC 4
22:40 Best 1 Ton AC 3 & 2
29:42 Best 1.5 Ton 3 Star AC 1
33:09 Ending

Disclaimer: In this video, I have expressed my views on the products, their features, and their after-sales service. Others may have a different opinion on these. I take no responsibility for any details and/or specifications/features/after-sales service discussed in this video. I have no intention of convincing or making anyone against any product or brand. Please be advised before making any purchase decision.

#vmone #bestac #airconditioner

bestproducts
14 Views · 3 months ago

Learn to light up your bedroom with stylish fixtures and lamps with the design experts at Lamps Plus. This video will show you how to utilize layers of light to maximum effect. Turn your space into a celebration of you. Shop our extensive selection at https://www.lampsplus.com/?sourceid=SMYOUTBestBedroomLightingTipsLPTipsDesc_XMM_WUFYgo&src=youtube&mdm=video&cmp=BestBedroomLightingTipsLPTips&trm=Desc&cnt=_XMM_WUFYgo
________________________
VIDEO OVERVIEW

0:00 Video Begins
0:18 - Layers of Light
0:24 - First Layer - General Room Lighting
0:56 - Second Layer - Floor Lamps Brighten Corners
1:18 - Third Layer - Bedside Lighting
2:00 - Layers of Light Summary

For the best bedroom lighting, we recommend incorporating 3 different layers of light. The first layer is overhead lighting. This can be achieved with recessed lights or an overhead fixture. The second layer is to brighten up your corners, a floor lamp is perfect for this. The final layer is bedside lighting. You can add this with either a set of wall lamps or table lamps for the same effect.

You want to make sure that your lights can be adjusted for your needs. We recommend placing your lamps and fixtures on a dimmer so they can easily be changed to fit your mood. You can find a variety of dimmer options on our website:
https://www.lampsplus.com/products/dimmers/?sourceid=SMYOUTBestBedroomLightingTipsLPTipsDesc_XMM_WUFYgo&src=youtube&mdm=video&cmp=BestBedroomLightingTipsLPTips&trm=Desc&cnt=_XMM_WUFYgo

Shop the Lamps Plus collection of chandeliers at the following link:
https://www.lampsplus.com/products/chandeliers/?sourceid=SMYOUTBestBedroomLightingTipsLPTipsDesc_XMM_WUFYgo&src=youtube&mdm=video&cmp=BestBedroomLightingTipsLPTips&trm=Desc&cnt=_XMM_WUFYgo

Light up your room with a stylish floor lamp:
https://www.lampsplus.com/products/floor-lamps/?sourceid=SMYOUTBestBedroomLightingTipsLPTipsDesc_XMM_WUFYgo&src=youtube&mdm=video&cmp=BestBedroomLightingTipsLPTips&trm=Desc&cnt=_XMM_WUFYgo

Disperse shadows with illuminating wall lamps:
https://www.lampsplus.com/products/wall-lamps/?sourceid=SMYOUTBestBedroomLightingTipsLPTipsDesc_XMM_WUFYgo&src=youtube&mdm=video&cmp=BestBedroomLightingTipsLPTips&trm=Desc&cnt=_XMM_WUFYgo

Decorate your bedside table or nightstand with one of our table lamps:
https://www.lampsplus.com/products/table-lamps/?sourceid=SMYOUTBestBedroomLightingTipsLPTipsDesc_XMM_WUFYgo&src=youtube&mdm=video&cmp=BestBedroomLightingTipsLPTips&trm=Desc&cnt=_XMM_WUFYgo

We hope you like these tips and we want to know if you implement these tips into your bedroom design.
________________________
Visit our website & subscribe to our channel for more videos!

* Website: https://www.lampsplus.com/?sourceid=SMYOUTDescOutro&src=youtube&mdm=video&trm=Desc
* Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/lampsplus/

________________________
Stay Connected - Share Your Projects with #MyLampsPlus

* Instagram: https://instagram.com/lampsplus/
* Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/lampsplus/
* Facebook: https://facebook.com/lampsplus/
* More Ideas & Advice: https://lampsplus.com/ideas-and-advice/

bestproducts
11 Views · 3 months ago

After discussing what WiFi 7 is and why it's beneficial, the next question that comes up is what is the best WiFi 7 router to buy? So after buying a bunch of WiFi 7 routers, I've come up with a list of the best ones for every scenario. Check it out.

LINK(S) MENTIONED IN THE VIDEO:
(If you buy something from a link, I may earn a commission but you will not be charged any extra)
Eero Max 7: https://www.amazon.com/stores/....page/B6D7A43F-56AD-4
TP-Link WiFi 7 BE33000: https://unlockr.co/TPLinkWiFi7BE33000
Arris Surfboard WiFi 7: https://unlockr.co/ArrisSurfboardWiFi7

My What is Wi-Fi 7 video: https://youtu.be/nIlFnksVqkY

#wifi7 #wifi sign UP FOR MY NEWSLETTER:
https://unlockr.co/EmailNewsletter

REPAIR YOUR IPHONE YOURSELF WITH PARTS FROM MY SHOP AND SAVE MONEY:
https://shop.theunlockr.com

UNLOCK YOUR PHONE:
Set your phone free! You can buy unlock codes to allow you to use any carrier with your phone, head here! - https://theunlockr.com/unlock-my-phone/

LETS CHAT:
Subscribe - https://www.youtube.com/theunl....ockr?sub_confirmatio
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/TheUnlockr
Twitter - https://twitter.com/TheUnlockr
Instagram - http://instagram.com/theunlockr/

bestproducts
36 Views · 3 months ago

▶ Here Are The Link Of The Top 5 Best Cable Modems In 2024. We've Mention In Video:
⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚

{ Updated List For 2024 }

⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚
5 ~ NETGEAR Cable Modem
➥Amazon: https://amzn.to/40FoZg5
⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚
4 ~ Motorola MB7621 Cable Modem
➥Amazon: https://amzn.to/46fc8SN

⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚
3 ~ TP-Link 16x4 AC1750 Wi-Fi Cable Modem
➥Amazon: https://amzn.to/3G1Wn78

⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚
2 ~ NETGEAR Nighthawk Multi-Gig Cable Modem
➥Amazon: https://amzn.to/3M0ySxb

⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚
1 ~ ARRIS SURFboard SB8200 DOCSIS 3.1 Gigabit Cable Modem
➥Amazon:https://amzn.to/49HdYPf

⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚


Recommended Accessories

Laptop: https://amzn.to/3G2XOCf
Laptop Table: https://amzn.to/47gA1Lj
Mic: https://amzn.to/46fcPeR
Mouse: https://amzn.to/47xqP4E
keyboard: https://amzn.to/47fDdXj
Chair: https://amzn.to/47jCmVy

⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚⤙⤚



Disclosure: "As An Amazon Associate I Earn From Qualifying Purchases".



Related Videos:

Best Cable Modem Router Combos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QjA9HNF1agM
Best Powerline Adapters: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RIT2CQDZ6v4
Best Gaming Routers: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wpwVEBFkfYY
Best Wifi Extenders: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HsQruxGTTpk
Best Wireless Routers: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VWbwv7E0KFM
Best Mesh Wifi Systems: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bnkCwNmBPo8&t=47s



-------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks for watching guys, i hope you liked this video. If this video was helpful to you, please remember to leave a like and subscribe to my channel to see more videos like this in the future, and if you have any questions related to the products we listed here, leave a comment down below and i will get back to you as soon as I can!

Disclaimer: Portions of footage found in this video is not original content produced by Choose Beast. Portions of stock footage of products was gathered from multiple sources including, manufacturers, fellow creators and various other sources. If something belongs to you, and you want it to be removed, please do not hesitate to contact us at choosebest.net@gmail.com

Choose Beast is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.

modems, spectrum modems, modem for internet, netgear modems, modem routers, best modems, modem with wifi, comcast modems, netgear modem routers, modem with wifi router, best spectrum modem, best modem for spectrum, best modem with comcast, netgear cable modem, cable modem netgear, internet modem xfinity, cable modem router combo, cable modem and wifi router, wifi router and cable modem, arris router modems, cable modem 2024, Best Cable Modems for 2024, Best Cable Modems

choosebeast,Best Cable Modems,NETGEAR Cable Modem,Motorola MB7621 Cable Modem,TP-Link 16x4 AC1750 Wi-Fi Cable Modem,NETGEAR Nighthawk Multi-Gig Cable Modem,ARRIS SURFboard SB8200 DOCSIS 3.1 Gigabit Cable Modem,modem for internet,netgear modems,best modems,comcast modems,netgear modem routers,best spectrum modem,best modem for spectrum,best modem with comcast,internet modem xfinity,cable modem 2024,Best Cable Modems for 2024,Best cable modem in 2024

best modem 2024
best modem router combo
best modem
best cable modem 2024
best modems
best cable modem
arris sb8200
arris surfboard sb8200
best gaming modem
best modem for spectrum internet
best router 2024
best modem router combo for xfinity
best router for gaming
modem
cable modem
best cable modems 2024,
best cable modems for spectrum,
best cable modems with wifi,
best cable modems for gaming,
best cable modems for cox,
best cable modems docsis 3.1,
best cable modems for comcast,
best cable modems for optimum,
best cable modem and wifi router for xfinity,
the best cable modem,
best cable modem router combo 2021,
best cable modems for wow,
best cable modems for mediacom,
best cable modems for suddenlink,
best cable modem for gaming,
best cable modem for gaming 2021,
best cable modem for gigabit internet,
best cable modems in 2021,
best cable modems on the market,
best cable modem for spectrum,
best cable modem for spectrum 2024,
best cable modems with voice,
best cable modems with wifi 2024,
best cable modem wifi router combo 2024,
best cable modem for xfinity 2024,
best cox cable modem 2024,
best cable modem router 2024,
best 3.1 cable modem 2024,
best cable modems 3.1,
best cable modem docsis 3.1

bestproducts
10 Views · 3 months ago

In this video, Ed picks 5 budget microphones for vocals from a selection of 25 mics.
⤴️ SHARE THIS VIDEO: https://youtu.be/v4FntNwawBM

🛒 Shop Wooden Mic Case - https://amzn.to/3UA0m3n

🎤 BEST MICROPHONES UNDER $100 - https://youtu.be/NMxLTPsiD2c

🛒 SHOP BUDGET MICROPHONES (Under $500):
🎙 AKG C214 - https://sweetwater.sjv.io/q4nN9q
🎙 Sony C80 - https://imp.i114863.net/oexZnW

🛒 SHOP BUDGET MICROPHONES (Under $400):
🎙 Shure SM7B - https://imp.i114863.net/MXxrGM
🎙 Rode NT2-A - https://amzn.to/3s9Uu1Q
🎙 Avantone CV-12 - https://sweetwater.sjv.io/1rRBr6
🎙 Audio Technica AT4033a - https://imp.i114863.net/e4AGaX

🛒 SHOP BUDGET MICROPHONES (Under $300):
🎙 Rode NT1 5th Gen - https://amzn.to/3u370Uq
🎙 Lewitt LCT 440 Pure - https://amzn.to/45BcZ0L
🎙 Warm Audio WA-47Jr - https://imp.i114863.net/yR3VJN
🎙 Shure PGA27 - https://bit.ly/3CfGUvP
🎙 Audio Technica AT2050 - https://amzn.to/3O0oOpj
🎙 Audio Technica AT4040 - https://imp.i114863.net/x9NPOR

🛒 SHOP BUDGET MICROPHONES (Under $200):
🎙 Audio Technica AT2035 - https://imp.i114863.net/P06ZBN
🎙 Blue Spark SL - https://imp.i114863.net/doNDvM
🎙 Rode NT1 Signature Series - https://amzn.to/3SzN31G
🎙 Lewitt LCT 240 Pro - https://sweetwater.sjv.io/B0OQL0
🎙 AKG P220 - https://sweetwater.sjv.io/9gWQDY
🎙 AKG P420 - https://sweetwater.sjv.io/QyOeL9

🛒 Pop Filter - https://amzn.to/3Lply6O
🛒 Mic Boom Arm - https://amzn.to/3EFLR50

🎸 BUILD YOUR STUDIO HERE - https://bit.ly/3QHxIbe

AMAZON PRODUCTS
▶ Please Note that I do make a small commission through these Sweetwater/Amazon Links - Thank you for your support!!!
_

🔊 MY HOME RECORDING STUDIO GEAR:
▫ Music Production DAW - https://sweetwater.sjv.io/xkzQAR
▫ Audio Interface - https://sweetwater.sjv.io/m5GoD7
▫ Studio Monitors - https://sweetwater.sjv.io/Pym41N
▫ Midi Keyboard - https://sweetwater.sjv.io/AWR2LN
▫ Microphone - https://sweetwater.sjv.io/GmmNKk
▫ Studio Headphones - https://sweetwater.sjv.io/da7vjj
▫ Microphone Boom Arm - https://amzn.to/3KC5WL5
▫ Studio Desk - https://tinyurl.com/5n7mbfbe
▫ Studio Chair - https://amzn.to/39bMNOo

📸 MY VIDEO RECORDING EQUIPMENT:
▫ Camera - https://amzn.to/465OV6B
▫ Lens 1 - https://amzn.to/3rj88Cj
▫ Lens 2 - https://amzn.to/48cFinU
▫ Shotgun Microphone - https://bit.ly/3uS201S
▫ Tripod 1 - https://amzn.to/379OQVw
▫ Gimbal - https://amzn.to/2V410ab
_

🕑 TIME STAMPS:

📲 FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA:
📷 Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/theedwardsmith

If you enjoyed this video focused on budget microphones for vocals, give it a thumbs up. If you want to stay connected for more videos like this, hit the SUBSCRIBE button!!! Thank You for watching!!!
------------------------------------------------------
IGNORE THIS!!!!

Edward Smith, Edward Smith Music, Home Studio Setup, Home Studio Gear, Studio Gear, Recording Music, Recording Studio Gear, Cheap Studio Gear, Best Studio Monitors, Best Midi Keyboards, Best Microphones For Vocals, Best Plugins For Vocals, Best Audio Interfaces, Home Recording Tips.

bestproducts
19 Views · 3 months ago

Amazon Links:
#5 Razer Seiren Mini:
US: https://amzn.to/3KlY8i6
CA: https://amzn.to/44PowZM
UK: https://amzn.to/3KoXQqC
International: https://geni.us/CTA2v0z

#4 Logitech Yeti Orb:
US: https://amzn.to/3UBtCXE
CA: https://amzn.to/3UvpacN
UK: https://amzn.to/49m8sks
International: https://geni.us/SjL2cZN

#3 Tonor TD510:
US: https://amzn.to/49pezF3
CA: https://amzn.to/49999xH
UK: https://amzn.to/3UBtS94
International: https://geni.us/VYyacz

#2 Maono PD200X:
US: https://amzn.to/3Ko9oKG
CA: https://amzn.to/3ODxbcg
UK: https://amzn.to/3OAFm98
International: https://geni.us/Y6MGzA

Honorable Mention:
Maono DGM20:
US: https://amzn.to/3UGpUMp
CA: https://amzn.to/4982kfT
UK: https://amzn.to/3w9uM2e
International: https://geni.us/dV0S

#1 Samson Q2U:
US: https://amzn.to/3KppmEt
CA: https://amzn.to/44QSDA6
UK: https://amzn.to/3Kijk8Q
International: https://geni.us/XQ3s

Today, I'm doing a video on the Top 5 Best Budget Microphones 2024. If you want to find the best budget gaming or streaming microphone, this video should help you find one. All of the Top 5 budget gaming microphones, streaming microphones, and microphones for pc in this video are fantastic options for the price! The mics on this top 5 budget microphone list are the Logitech Yeti Orb, Tonor TD510, Razer Seiren Mini, Maono PD200X, and the Samson Q2U. If you guys enjoyed this video, Top 5 Best Budget Microphones 2024, drop a like below. AND if you have any questions about the Top 5 Best Budget Microphones 2024, leave them in the comment section. This was Consumer Tech Review, and I'll see you guys later!

Timestamps:
0:00 Number 5
2:17 Number 4
4:36 Number 3
8:07 Number 2
10:15 Honorable Mention!
13:06 Number 1

Email for Business Inquiries: consumertechreviewbiz@gmail.com

Check Out My Monitor Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channe....l/UCWdby8DQ9aDSPnnJG

Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/consumer.tech.review/

Join The Discord: https://discord.gg/uApj6rFH3m

Follow Me on Twitter: @ConsumerTechCTR

Add Me on Snapchat: haleflare

This video includes affiliate links.

bestproducts
22 Views · 3 months ago

best gaming laptops under 80000 in 2024. The best laptops for gaming under 80000, best laptops for students under 80000, and best video editing laptops under 80000 in India 2024 are reviewed in detail in this video.

✅ BEST GAMING LAPTOPS UNDER 80000 ✅

💻 Acer Nitro V Gaming Laptop - https://amzn.to/3VH3KtP

💻 Lenovo LOQ - https://amzn.to/4ajFti3

💻 MSI Cyborg 15 - https://amzn.to/43OxGGd

💻 Lenovo IdeaPad Gaming 3 - https://amzn.to/3xph2B1

💻 ASUS TUF Gaming F15 - https://amzn.to/3TKqlD1

Along with the best laptops under 80000 for coding, we have discussed the laptops under 80000 with the graphics card. every possible aspect of the best laptops under 80000 is reviewed from battery to performance in gaming, heavy-duty of laptops, display, durability, etc. If you are planning to buy a laptop under 80000 in India 2024, this is a must-watch video for you all.

#laptop #gaming #gaminglaptop #80000 topics Covered In This Video -
gaming laptop under 80000
best gaming laptop under 80000
gaming laptop under 80000 in 2024
gaming laptop under 80000 in india
gaming laptop under 80000 in india 2024
best laptop under 80000
laptop under 80000
best laptops under 80000
best gaming laptop 2024
best budget gaming laptop 2024
laptops under 80000
3050
rtx 3050 gaming laptop under 80000
rtx 3050 laptop
techum
lenovo ideapad gaming 3
best gaming laptop under 70000
best laptop under 70000
acer nitro 5


Best Laptops Under 80000
Best Laptops Under 80000 in India 2024
Best Laptops Under 80000 In India
Best Laptops Under 80000 in 2024
Best Laptops Under 80000 for Students
Best Laptops Under 80000 for Gaming
Best Laptops Under 80000 for Programming
Best Laptops Under 80000 for editing
Best Laptops Under 80000 for coding
Best Laptops Under 80000 for Video Editing
laptops under 80000
laptops under 80000 for students
laptops under 80000 in 2024
laptops under 80000 for video editing
laptops under 80000 for editing
laptops under 80000 for gaming
laptops under 80000 with ssd
laptops under 80000 for coding
laptops under 80000 in india 2024
laptops under 80000 to 40000
80000 laptop
80000 laptop gaming
80000 laptops best
80000 laptop hp
80000 laptop dell
laptop 80000 under
laptop 40000 to 80000
laptop 80000 to 40000 gaming
asus laptop under 80000
asus laptop under 80000 in 2024
asus laptop under 80000 for gaming
dell laptop under 80000
best ssd laptop under 80000
best laptops under 80000
laptops under 80000
best laptop under 80000 in india 2024
best laptop under 80000 in 2024
best laptop under 80000
best laptops under 80000 in india
top 5 best laptops under 80000
best laptop under 80000
laptops under 80000
best laptop under 80000 in india 2024
best laptop under 80000
laptops under 80000
best laptop under 80000 in india 2024
top 5 best laptops under 80000
best laptop under 80000 in 2024
best laptop under 80000 for students
best laptop under 80000 for gaming
top 5 best laptop under 80000
best gaming laptop
best gaming laptops
gaming laptop under 80000
best gaming laptop under 80000
best laptop under 80000

NOTE: ALL THE IMAGES/PICTURES SHOWN IN THE VIDEO BELONGS TO THE RESPECTED OWNERS AND NOT ME. I AM NOT THE OWNER OF ANY PICTURES SHOWED IN THE VIDEO

★ Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational, or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use

bestproducts
29 Views · 3 months ago

Best mobile phone ki baat krlete hai under 25000 budget mein dosto..

aaj is video mein hamne kuch aise phone ke bare mein baat ki hai jo best hai under 25k budget mein konsa aapke liye best , jaise ki best gaming phone konsa hai , best all rounder phone ya fir best camera phone under 25000 mein konsa chaliye is video mein jante hai

#bestphone #technologygyan #manojsaru #Smartphones

* The Device shown in the video has been provided by respective brand. however first impressions & opinion completely personal & based on my usage *

Best Gaming phone under 25000 budget ?
Best Camera phone under 25k ?
Best All rounder phone under 20000 ?
best Value for money phone under 25000
Best samsung phone ?
Best OPPO phone under 25000 ?
Best vivo phone under 25000 ?
Best iQOO Phone under 25000 Budget ?
Best realme phone under 25k ?

My Second channel Subscribe Now
https://www.youtube.com/channe....l/UCrkP7L7oieiejXdQH

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/Technologygyanco/
Twitter : https://twitter.com/ManojSaru
instagram : https://www.instagram.com/manojsaru/

Subscribe Our Channel For More Videos
https://www.youtube.com/c/TechnologyGyan

Smartphones Unboxing & Reviews Video :
https://www.youtube.com/playli....st?list=PL0W2eFwhS9h

New Videos Check This
https://www.youtube.com/playli....st?list=PL0W2eFwhS9h

internet tips & Tricks Videos
https://www.youtube.com/playli....st?list=PL0W2eFwhS9h

Computer Tips & Tricks
https://www.youtube.com/playli....st?list=PL0W2eFwhS9h

Android Mobile Tips & Tricks
https://www.youtube.com/playli....st?list=PL0W2eFwhS9h

Technology Gyan All Videos
https://www.youtube.com/playli....st?list=PL0W2eFwhS9h

Manoj Saru

bestproducts
21 Views · 3 months ago

📲 Learn Mobile Photography: https://bit.ly/MobilewithKM
📸 Learn DSLR Photography : https://bit.ly/KMPhotoCourse

====

🎵 Music for Videos: https://bit.ly/2NhXEvk

📷 GEARS I USE:
Canon EOS R5: https://amzn.to/2S3EeAx
Canon EOS R6: https://amzn.to/3fI1fBT
Canon RF 70-200mm f/2.8: https://amzn.to/3uQEMY0
Canon RF 15-35mm f/2.8: https://amzn.to/3wSqpDL
Canon RF 35mm f/1.8: https://amzn.to/34DLF44
Insta360 ONE X2: https://amzn.to/3yZmuHh
Manfrotto Manhattan Mover 50: https://amzn.to/3vLc1Nw
Manfrotto Befree Tripod: https://amzn.to/3vKvYnF
Joby Beamo light: https://amzn.to/3fLP3jT

💡 LIGHTING FOR YOUTUBE :
Aputure: http://Tiyana.in/brand/aputure
(use KUNAL10 for exclusive 10% discount)

Godox SL60W Video Light: https://amzn.to/3eTsBDp
RODE Wireless GO Mic: https://amzn.to/2ZpQvl6
Skyvik Mobile Lenses: https://amzn.to/2PpDTpC

====

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/theph....otographybloggerindi
BLOG: http://www.the-photography-blogger.com
Email: kunal.malhotra2604@gmail.com

bestproducts
13 Views · 3 months ago

Giving out my awards to the Best Smartphones of 2023 and the Best Smartphones for 2024! Download the latest version of Opera Browser for free: https://opr.as/Opera-browser-Arun_Maini

To see how the Xiaomi Redmi Note 13 Pro Plus compares to the Samsung S23 Ultra: https://youtu.be/9tcyWI45w7s

I spend a LOT of time trying to make my videos as concise, polished and useful as possible for you - if you would like to support me on that mission then consider subscribing to the channel - you'd make my day 😁

For my tech hot takes: http://twitter.com/Mrwhosetheboss
For my Personal Posts: http://instagram.com/mrwhosetheboss
Does anyone still use this anymore?: https://facebook.com/mrwhosetheboss

Amazon Affiliate links (if you buy anything through these it will support the channel and allow us to buy better gear!):
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/3mFix9d
Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/3GMPPtM

My Filming Gear:
https://bit.ly/35CuxwI

Music is from Epidemic sound:
http://share.epidemicsound.com/pHDFT

bestproducts
19 Views · 3 months ago

Sahi phone lene ki Ninja techniques !

🔥 Subscribe for Tabahi Videos

INSTAGRAM ► http://instagram.com/techburner
TWITTER ► https://twitter.com/tech_burner
FACEBOOK ► https://www.facebook.com/techburner1
WEBSITE ► https://www.techburner.in

bestproducts
19 Views · 3 months ago

Here is best Mobile Smartphone Video. In this video I talked about best smartphone under 20000 price to under 50000 Price with Best Camera, Software, Gaming etc
Gaming Phone under 25000
I also Talked about Nothing Phone 2a vs Nothing phone 2
Samsung Galaxy S23FE vs Galaxy A55 etc

Thanks for watching

#gyantherapy
#bestsmartphone
#bestmobile email - Only for business inquiries
gyantherapyindia@gmail.com

Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/gyantherapy/
Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/GyanTherapy/
Twitter- https://twitter.com/GyanTherapy


If you want Buy anything from Amazon check here
Amazon Link - https://amzn.to/3bydbCC

CoolGadgets
7 Views · 4 months ago

This Is 3rd part of Insta Viral Gadgets, Hope You guys Like this. Send Other Viral Gadgets For Next Video Review.

Buy Here.:

Swivel Casters Wheels.: https://amzn.to/42KyDPF
Plastic Mirror.: https://amzn.to/473HOv1
A4 Sticker Sheet.: https://amzn.to/3Rycor0
Wireless EarBuds.: https://amzn.to/3TsJCKN
Drip Irrigation.: https://amzn.to/42I95SZ
Oil head massager.: https://amzn.to/3TUJnrE

Business Queries - business@techoob.com

Insta Video
Part 1.: https://youtu.be/Ym6RSaFpl8M
Part 2.: https://youtu.be/u6enyuYgVw8

⭐️ Watch our Instagram Reels: https://www.instagram.com/techoob_saaquib
⭐️Our Website.: https://techoob.com/

⭐️ Subscribe to our other YouTube Channels:

⭐️TECHOOB Shorts Channel: https://www.youtube.com/@techoobshorts
⭐️TECHOOB Gaming: https://www.youtube.com/@techoobgaming

⭐️ Follow Us on Social Media:

🌟Follow Saaquib On Social Media Platforms 🌟

Twitter: https://twitter.com/saaquib_neyazi
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/saaquib.neyazi
Instagram: https://instagram.com/techoob_saaquib/

🌟 Team TECHOOB 🌟

Operations: https://www.instagram.com/shadaab_neyazi/
Content Head: https://instagram.com/thataveragegeek
Editor.: https://www.instagram.com/oye_anany?igsh
--------##--------##--------##---------##--------##------
Music: @audiolibrary
Get Free Music Subscription: https://share.epidemicsound.com/q0icil
Enjoy amazing sounds for every video.
--------##--------##--------##---------##--------##------
🌟 Please leave a LIKE ❤️ and SUBSCRIBE For More Videos Like This! 🌟
------------------------------------------------------------------------------




Showing 3 out of 3